Things I loved this week (Ella’s version)

Hey loves!

I just wanted to share a few things that I used over and over this week! I hope you enjoy this new section we are introducing!

1. Vichy Dermablend Foundation

I wore this so much, that I am almost out of it now! High coverage, great lasting power and blends really well into the skin. I would probably say this is the best high coverage foundation I came across so far.

Image

2. L’oreal Duo Sun Powder in Brunette Harmony

I feel like during winter, my skin becomes really pale and I want to add a bit of color and warmth to my face. I prefer to use something  more like a bronzing powder, rather than an actual bronzer, as I like adding bit of color all over my face, instead of only in the hollows of my cheeks. This bronzing powder works really great for that.

Image

3. The Naked 2 Palette

I have really been loving this palette lately, as I am more into neutral colors for some reason. It  has some great crease colors and the black is  great! It is extremely pigmented and blends well, I often use it instead of a black kohl liner or liquid liner, for a softer look.

Image

Hope you enjoyed!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

