Ella’s hair products wish list

Hi again!

Both me and Juna have been trying to take better care of our hair since we got our haircuts (one of the reasons was that our hair was just way too damaged!)

So I have been on a hunt for some of the best hair products out there, researching and reading  confessions of people who have tried all kinds of products. This is the list I made with basically all  the things that I need to have in my life right now! Some of them I have tried before and I liked them a lot and some of them I can’t wait to try and see if they live up to the expectations! Here they are:

1. Bumble and Bumble Curl Conscious Shampoo and Conditioner(I don’t think I will try the mask, at least not for now)

Image

I heard a lot of people on YouTube raving about the Bumble and Bumble line, but also some of them absolutely hating it, so I never really decided to give it a try. However, I was given some samples of it the other day in Boots so I finally tried it. I have naturally curly hair so very often it gets frizzy and out of control.  I really liked how smooth my hair was after using  these products and especially how it tamed my frizzy hair! I will give it a go and use it for longer so I can tell if it really works, since I only used it a couple of times.

2. Organix’s Macadamia Oil intensive mask

Image

Everyone loves, so I need to try it! Unfortunately I haven’t found my holly grail hair mask yet. May be this will be it, who knows?

3. TRESemme Heat Tamer Protective Spray

Image

I have been searching everywhere for the best heat protector out there. There a couple winners, but this one I noticed being mentioned in most confessions. Juna has it and she loves it as well. Considering the price, the smell and the amount you get, it is definitely a winner!

4.Schwarzkopf Osis Finish Sparkler Shine Spray

Image

 I want to try a good shine spray, as I haven’t used one in ages. I haven’t tried this one before, but it gets very good reviews so decided I will try it. I just want to use it to make my hair more shiny, healthy looking especially on those grey, gloomy days when beautiful hair just makes you feel better 😀

5.L’oreal Professionnel Techni Art Super Dust & Texture Powder

Image

I quite like using a bit of dry shampoo in the mornings to add some volume to the roots of my hair. But I heard this product is even better than that. Apparently a small amount of this ‘magic powder’ gets you crazy volume at your roots. And it seems like it would last  for ages as well! Let’s see if it really works!

Have you tried any of these products?

Les us know if you did and what did you think about them! We are open to any recommendations, even though this wish list is already getting way too long :))

xoxo

The FabPalette

2 thoughts on “Ella’s hair products wish list

  1. Thank you sweety! We are just so, so honored! It just makes us so happy to know that you are enjoying what we are doing and this only makes us want to try harder and post a lot more! Thank you for making out day and we will certainly do a whole post on this soon! Many FABulous hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

